Board of Directors

John’s Pass Seafood & Music Festival exists to serve the John’s Pass Village & Boardwalk Association by funding the annual marketing efforts and to serve their community by contributing to local nonprofits and national charities.

2019 Board Members

2019 Chairperson – Sonny Flynn, Johns Pass Village Association President

Volunteer Coordinator – Jan Dunn

Entertainment – Matt Powers



Denise MacCleod – Quik Companies

Katy Ellis – Beyond

Jerri Drane – Beasley Media

Doug Andrews – 711 Madeira Beach

Vicki Kolb – Victoria’s Garden

Megan Wepfer – City of Madeira Beach

Tommy Ridgell -KAP Electric

Ingrid Ferro-Spilde